Contact Us

 


State Highway Safety Office - Behavioral Safety Unit

State of Vermont Agency of Transportation
Office of Operations and Safety Bureau
State Highway Safety Office
Behavioral Safety Unit

Dill Building, Unit A
2178 Airport Road
Barre, VT 05641

Webform - Contact Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program

 


Behavioral Safety Unit

 

Keith Flynn - Manager for Data and Behavioral Safety Unit
(802) 622-4333
Keith.Flynn@Vermont.Gov

 


Allison Laflamme - Administrator
(802) 498-8079
Allison.Laflamme@Vermont.Gov

 


Danielle Record - Administrative Services Manager
(802) 595-4402
Danielle.Record@Vermont.Gov

 


Jim Baraw
Program Coordinator – Law Enforcement Grants / Traffic Records
(802) 760-9222
James.Baraw@Vermont.gov

 


Susan McAvoy
Program Coordinator – Impaired Driving & Education Grants / Media Contracts
(802) 522-4582
Susan.Mcavoy@Vermont.Gov

 


Rachel Noyes
Program Coordinator
802-595-4222
Rachel.Noyes@Vermont.Gov

 


Law Enforcement Liaisons

 

Paul White - Law Enforcement Liaison - North (LEL)
(802) 522-7529
Paul.White@Vermont.Gov

 


Bill Jenkins - Law Enforcement Liaison - South (LEL)
802-558-5573
Bill.Jenkins@partner.vermont.gov

 

 


 

Contact Information

State Highway Safety Office - Behavioral Safety Unit

State of Vermont
Agency of Transportation

Office of Operations and Safety Bureau
State Highway Safety Office
Behavioral Safety Unit

Dill Building, Unit A
2178 Airport Road
Barre, VT 05641

Behavioral Safety Unit - Contact List


Public Records Requests

Evelyn Mcfarlane, Records Officer
Evelyn.Mcfarlane@vermont.gov
State Highway Safety Office
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Dill Building, Unit A
2178 Airport Road
Barre, VT 05641
Phone (802) 595-4661

Public Records Database and Agency Records Officer or Liaison Contact Information

Click it or Ticket

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Distraction.gov

Distraction.gov