Contact Us

 


Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program
Agency of Transportation

One National Life Drive, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT  05633-5001

Webform - Contact Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program

 


Vermont Governor's Highway Safety STAFF

 

Keith Flynn - GHSP Chief
(802) 622-4333
Keith.Flynn@Vermont.Gov

 

Allison Laflamme - GHSP Deputy Chief
(802) 498-8079
Allison.Laflamme@Vermont.Gov

 

Danielle Record - Grants Management Specialist
(802) 595-4402
Danielle.Record@Vermont.Gov

 

Jim Baraw
Program Coordinator – Law Enforcement Grants / Traffic Records
(802) 760-9222
James.Baraw@Vermont.gov
 

Susan McAvoy
Program Coordinator – Impaired Driving & Education Grants / Media Contracts
(802) 522-4582
Susan.Mcavoy@Vermont.Gov

 

Rachel Noyes
Program Coordinator
802-595-4222
Rachel.Noyes@Vermont.Gov

 


Law Enforcement Liaisons

 

The Law Enforcement Liaison positions provide the Governor's Highway Safety Program with a direct conduit to law enforcement agencies throughout the state. Positions are filled by former law enforcement professionals who have a deep background in police management. Joining with the law enforcement community and understanding their capabilities enables Governor's Highway Safety to strengthen these important partnerships.

Paul White - Law Enforcement Liaison - North (LEL)
(802) 522-7529
Paul.White@Vermont.Gov

 

 

Bill Jenkins - Law Enforcement Liaison - South (LEL)
802-558-5573
Bill.Jenkins@partner.vermont.gov

 

 


Impaired Driving Project Manager

 

Glen Button - Impaired Driving Project Manager
802-370-1318
Glen.Button@Partner.Vermont.Gov

 

 


Courts

 

Judicial Outreach Liaison
Vacant

 

Heather Brochu - Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP)
(802) 828-2891
Heather.Brochu@Vermont.Gov

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program
Agency of Transportation
One National Life Drive, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT  05633-5001

Click on Contact List

Click it or Ticket

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Distraction.gov

Distraction.gov