Contact Us

 

Webform - Contact Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program


Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program
Agency of Transportation

One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05633
Phone: 802-828-5752
Fax: 802-828-5172


Vermont Governor's Highway Safety STAFF

Allison Laflamme, - Acting Chief
(802) 498-8079
Allison.Laflamme@Vermont.Gov

Susan McAvoy
Program Coordinator – Impaired Driving/Media
(802) 522-4582
Susan.Mcavoy@Vermont.Gov

Betsy Ross
Program Coordinator – Education Grants
(802) 585-9283
Betsy.Ross@Vermont.Gov

Jim Baraw
Program Coordinator – Law Enforcement Grants
(802) 760-9222
James.Baraw@Vermont.gov

Danielle Record - Grants Management Specialist
(802) 595-4402
Danielle.Record@Vermont.Gov


Law Enforcement Liaisons

The Law Enforcement Liaison positions provide the Governor's Highway Safety Program with a direct conduit to law enforcement agencies throughout the state. Positions are filled by former law enforcement professionals who have a deep background in police management. Joining with the law enforcement community and understanding their capabilities enables Governor's Highway Safety to strengthen these important partnerships.

Paul White - Law Enforcement Liaison - North (LEL)
(802) 371-8674
Paul.White@Vermont.Gov

Tom Fields - Law Enforcement Liaison - South (LEL)
(802) 375-5913
Tom.Fields@Partner.Vermont.Gov


Impaired Driving Project Manager

Glen Button - Impaired Driving Project Manager
802-370-1318
Glen.Button@Partner.Vermont.Gov
 


Courts

Judicial Outreach Liaison
Vacant

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP)
Vacant

 

Contact Information

Vermont Governor's Highway Safety Program
Agency of Transportation
One National Life Drive, Montpelier, VT 05633
Phone: 802-828-5752
Fax: 802-828-5629

Click it or Ticket

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Distraction.gov

Distraction.gov